Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Veronica Mendoza

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Morales

Brandon Morales

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, (Tania) has always been proactive in making sure I have the best coverage. She is pleasant and professional. I know she has a lot of clients but I still feel like a priority every time we speak. I never want to leave State Farm for that reason."
Profile photo of Jorge Juarez

Jorge Juarez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Vega was very helpful in all my inquiries. I’d recommend her for any of your questions!"
Profile photo of Miguel Moreno

Miguel Moreno

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Nava

Marissa Nava

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny H. was great at explaining everything."
Profile photo of Arthur Rodrigue

Arthur Rodrigue

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
""Great company and great service!""
Profile photo of Leticia Vega

Leticia Vega

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience !!!😀 (Original) Muy buena Experiencia !!!😀"
Profile photo of giselle olalde

giselle olalde

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the staff and team! Everyone was so helpful and very welcoming and inviting! They are always very professional and Tania is always making sure you get the best service possible!"
Profile photo of Carlos A

Carlos A

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Johnny H, was super helpful at the beginning and continues to be, answering questions about my policy whenever I ask."
Profile photo of Amalia Ramirez

Amalia Ramirez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to get a quote and Tania was super sweet. She was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Jose R Ponce

Jose R Ponce

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Tania helped me with my policy and was very detailed in explaining my coverage. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Tania me ayudo con mi poliza y fue muy detallada en explicarme mi covertura."
Profile photo of Cristina Vega

Cristina Vega

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tania! She's very professional and explains everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Alex Perez

Alex Perez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania is very helpful and professional. Always responds timely and explains everything clearly. Whenever an issue arises she addresses it promptly whether in person or over the phone. She is great! Would highly recommend, WAY better than All State."
Profile photo of jessenia juarez

jessenia juarez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Vega goes above and beyond, sence day one a years back. Tania haves always help me keep the cheapest car insurance and house. Tania is the best in explaining step by step what is covered. Ask for Tania Vega."
Profile photo of Sally Bucher

Sally Bucher

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valeria Palomo

Valeria Palomo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call & ask for Tania she’s really good @ explaining everything you need to know. The process was fast & it took only days for me to start receiving forms through mail ."
Profile photo of Luz Gonzalez

Luz Gonzalez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of HLP

HLP

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance is confusing as it is, much less all the insurance lingo, but Johnny was the best at answering all my questions and explaining the little details. Call Johnny for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edgar Iniguez

Edgar Iniguez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place I recommend for starters or anyone in general"
Profile photo of Itsela Castaneda

Itsela Castaneda

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania vega was really helpful in providing quotes for my cars 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Eddie Herrera

Eddie Herrera

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was great at explaining all of the options and the coverages. His customer service is the reason I switched from Farmers insurance over to State Farm. Everyone in that office is always super helpful whenever I have a need. I definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Kathia Mota

Kathia Mota

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance ever Tania was so helpful, she answer everything question I asked . I recommend this location!!"
Profile photo of Adan Avalos

Adan Avalos

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Vega found me the best rates available to me for renter’s & automobile insurance. I will definitely recommend people to her in the future. Her customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Jay King

Jay King

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny is always super helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Maggard

Robert Maggard

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional service. Very helpful in meeting my insurance needs. Unbeatable prices! Other companies cannot beat her prices!"