Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisy

Daisy

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy
"They give great service here! So thankful to Tania for helping me choose the best auto insurance for me. Out of all the insurance companies I looked at she gave me the best quote for what I needed."
Profile photo of Ricardo Estrada

Ricardo Estrada

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Estrada
"Es un gusto tener a Marisol de agente, la comunicación con ella es siempre clara y transparente. Ella a demostrado tener un fuerte compromiso con la satisfacción y el éxito del cliente."
Profile photo of Ruben Moreno

Ruben Moreno

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Moreno
"I had a great experience, great customer service by Crystal Meza , great attitude and made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perez
"Everyone who works is amazing! They’re so helpful and answer any questions that we have. I’ve already recommended my in laws to them. Definitely recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Johnny Herrera

Johnny Herrera

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Herrera
"Tania is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Emma Lowman

Emma Lowman

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Lowman
"Vanessa was super helpful in setting up my new renter's insurance policy! She was a great communicator and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"Todo el personal de esta oficina son excelente personas conmigo. Siempre que vengo a la oficina me ayudan. Las ultimas visitas me ayudado Crystal."
Profile photo of TheGchlo

TheGchlo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheGchlo
"Great place for all your insurance needs!! Vanessa was great, she helped me save a lot of money on car insurance. Thank you vanessa!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarez
"Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi póliza de seguro me dieron un excelente trato muy profesional y amable los recomiendo ampliamente"
Profile photo of juan lopez

juan lopez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan lopez
"Muy buena atención y muy profesionales los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jasmine Huff

Jasmine Huff

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Huff
"Vanessa is FABULOUS. I had a complicated situation trying to establish car insurance after my divorce. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to use State Farm, however Vanessa assisted me with a “sister company” of State Farm’s. She reached out to me and was very patient and worked with my busy work schedule. She is FABULOUS. She made this process so seamless for me. Thank you Vanessa. You are amazing."
Profile photo of Nancy Sauceda

Nancy Sauceda

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sauceda
"Visited this location today and my appointment went over my expectations Maria did an awesome job at explaining everything to me ! Loved how easy going she was ! Place was peaceful and quiet and talk about clean!"
Profile photo of Samuel Bryan

Samuel Bryan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Bryan
"She was very friendly and caring."
Profile photo of martha gutierrez

martha gutierrez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha gutierrez
"Excelente oficina!"
Profile photo of Diana Garovi

Diana Garovi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Garovi
"Excelente atención al cliente por parte de todo el equipo de Veronica Mendoza, Tania Vega es una persona altamente capacitada y entregada en su trabajo por tanto no duden en pertenecer a esta gran agencia de seguros !!!"
Profile photo of Maritza Ramirez

Maritza Ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Ramirez
"Tania called me to provide me a quote. Very friendly and sweet. She helped me open a policy! Definitely recommend asking for her!"
Profile photo of Ely Avila

Ely Avila

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ely Avila
"I would like to give recognition to Marisol Amaya for being such great help in my new journey of life insurance. She made sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions in such respectful manner. as someone who just turned 21 and had never looked into life insurance before it was such a pleasure getting it started alongside of her! on top of that State Farm seriously beats any other insurance company with their amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Hugo Venegas

Hugo Venegas

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Venegas
"Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Humberto Hernández

Humberto Hernández

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Hernández
"Estoy muy agradecido Cristal una señorita muy eficaz en todo su trabajo"
Profile photo of J Moon

J Moon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Moon
"I was recommended by a family member to come to this location for insurance on my car, I am very pleased with my service and everyone who works at this location Maria assisted me with a few problems and were easily fixed. I’m happy to be with State Farm and truly appreciate Maria’s help thank you all you guys are so nice to me. You guys definitely deserve 5 stars seriously lol also update I was having issues with my previous bill and Vanessa Martinez helped me today on 04/01/24 and she was so kind and understanding you guys really have a special place in my heart I enjoy doing business with you all. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Janeth Dominguez

Janeth Dominguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Dominguez
"Highly recommend! A very pleasant experience and Maria was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Oralia Amaya

Oralia Amaya

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oralia Amaya
"Recibí muy buen servicio de Marisol. Los recomendaré a toda mi familia y amistades! ☺️"
Profile photo of jose linares

jose linares

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose linares
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Martinez
"They are very nice and very communicative. They explain everything with great detail if you need it (like me lol) Very happy to have found them !"
Profile photo of Kensey Kenz

Kensey Kenz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kensey Kenz
"Veronica and her team are amazing!!!! Anytime I have questions (I have alot of them) she explains everything make sure I understand. I actually understand my insurance and my policies because of her. I dont feel like a number. I really appreciate this office!💚💚"