Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Humberto Hernández

Humberto Hernández

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Hernández
"Estoy muy agradecido Cristal una señorita muy eficaz en todo su trabajo"
Profile photo of J Moon

J Moon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Moon
"I was recommended by a family member to come to this location for insurance on my car, I am very pleased with my service and everyone who works at this location Maria assisted me with a few problems and were easily fixed. I’m happy to be with State Farm and truly appreciate Maria’s help thank you all you guys are so nice to me. You guys definitely deserve 5 stars seriously lol also update I was having issues with my previous bill and Vanessa Martinez helped me today on 04/01/24 and she was so kind and understanding you guys really have a special place in my heart I enjoy doing business with you all. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Janeth Dominguez

Janeth Dominguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Dominguez
"Highly recommend! A very pleasant experience and Maria was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Oralia Amaya

Oralia Amaya

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oralia Amaya
"Recibí muy buen servicio de Marisol. Los recomendaré a toda mi familia y amistades! ☺️"
Profile photo of jose linares

jose linares

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose linares
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Martinez
"They are very nice and very communicative. They explain everything with great detail if you need it (like me lol) Very happy to have found them !"
Profile photo of Kensey Kenz

Kensey Kenz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kensey Kenz
"Veronica and her team are amazing!!!! Anytime I have questions (I have alot of them) she explains everything make sure I understand. I actually understand my insurance and my policies because of her. I dont feel like a number. I really appreciate this office!💚💚"
Profile photo of Betsy Parchem

Betsy Parchem

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Parchem
"Recommended. Thanks to Veronica and her staff!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez Romero

Jennifer Martinez Romero

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez Romero
"Great service! Highly recommend any of these girls! Tania has helped me with my auto and now home insurance bundled me and helped me save money, she is great at explaining my policy options. Thank yall"
Profile photo of magaly guerrero

magaly guerrero

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by magaly guerrero
"So welcoming and friendly. Very detailed with the services available, very respectful of ur choice of service. ❤️"
Profile photo of Priscilla Villarreal

Priscilla Villarreal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Villarreal
"I spoke with Vanessa to assist clear up some questions regarding coverage and my policies. She was efficient and friendly. Making sure that I was comprehending each step of the way!"
Profile photo of Steven Nguyen

Steven Nguyen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Nguyen
"Maria and the team are always responsive and give great service."
Profile photo of Ruth Moreno

Ruth Moreno

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Moreno
"Son muy amables y siempre me sacan de dudas"
Profile photo of Marco Carrasco

Marco Carrasco

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Carrasco
"Wonderful helping people"
Profile photo of adilene cruz

adilene cruz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adilene cruz
"Marisol Amaya was very helpful!! She was very nice and professional!! I really appreciate her!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Alvarez

Fernando Alvarez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Alvarez
"Tanya is awesome very helpful"
Profile photo of Adriana Gonzalez

Adriana Gonzalez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Gonzalez
"Todo el personal es muy amable, en cuanto llegas te reciben con una sonrisa y te ofrecen algo de tomar. Te hacen sentir como si estuvieras en casa. Siempre te contestan todas las preguntas."
Profile photo of Jesus Franco

Jesus Franco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Franco
"Tania is always very helpful when I need any changes on my policy."
Profile photo of Maria Huerta

Maria Huerta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Huerta
"Very happy to have found Tania to advise us and give us the necessary information to make a decision on which plan is best for us. She was incredibly patient & detailed with every single thing our policy included. The ins and outs. We were there for a good 40mins and not once did we feel rushed. The office is absolutely beautiful & clean, everyone is so welcoming’ makes it less intimidating when walking into a company like this. A customer for life. :)"
Profile photo of Luis Esparza

Luis Esparza

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Esparza
"I want to Thank Crystal Meza for helping me get insurance on my Silverado, She answered my questions and explained everything to the tea🙏👍🏽 Thank you."
Profile photo of Paulo Rayas

Paulo Rayas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Rayas
"Casi no soy de dejar reviews pero siento que es lo menos que puedo hacer. Hace unos dias tube el placer de hablar con Tania. Tania me ayudo y me dio una quota. Tania fue may amable y me esplico todo con mucho detalle y paciencia. Cada pregunto que tenia ella me la contesto. Recibi great customer service de parte de ella."
Profile photo of David Shupe

David Shupe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shupe
"Marisol helped me add a vehicle to my existing policy, she was very nice and professional. I really appreciate all the staff and the Agent Veronica at this location. Service is impeccable every time."
Profile photo of Kim D

Kim D

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim D
"There are some things in this world that are too important to trust to just anyone. I know insurance is high on the list. When a very dear friend told me how well she was being cared for by Veronica and her staff after an accident. I checked them out for the new car I was purchasing. They listen to what I wanted and suggested some ways my safe driving record could save on my premium. I purchased a new car and kept my old one. I am impressed that today when I went to their office that the quote they gave me days ago had not changed. I purchased my new policy with State Farm and even adding another car, my payment is less expensive than another major insurance company I stayed with 18 years. Thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Polanco

Christine Polanco

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Polanco
"Pleasant experience with them answering the phone talking to me like old friends helped me with my problem time was done in 10 mins which was a big relief. Most importantly they talk to me a little longer to see if all my needs were meet. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Ashley Perez

Ashley Perez

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perez
"I needed a quote and Layla was amazing! She was so helpful in answering my questions and allowing me to ask them! I highly recommend this agency, they are so knowledgeable."